Exploration Sous-Marine proudly boasts a flawless reputation. Created in 1977, it is one of the first scuba-diving centres set up in Mauritius and is located on the West coast in Flic en Flac. Our dive centre is affiliated with the Mauritian Scuba Diving Association (MSDA) and the World Underwater Federation (CMAS). Demonstrating great professionalism and extensive experience in the field, our expertly fervent team of instructors will give you the appropriate supervision and monitoring required for secure and happy diving trips. We speak English, French and German.

We accept divers as from the age of 14, and welcome divers to present their certifications and/or logbooks. For our two dives per day, we provide full equipment as well as a compulsory local insurance. Unfortunately we do not rent computers, lamps and cameras. We do, however, offer to take pictures and videos during the dives.

OUR AMENITIES

Our boat is made of fiberglass and is equipped with two 50 HP engines to accomodate a maximum of 14 divers. The island's only recompression chamber is accessible less than 30 mins from the dive center (Victoria Hospital in Quatre-Bornes).

OUR

TEAM

Nehal2.jpg
kevin.jpg

Aboard the TipTop awaits a crew of passionate, accommodating and friendly dive instructors and comrades. Ever so eager to take you to the underwater world of wonders with the biggest smiles!

capitaine.jpg
Ashi_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 – Exploration Sous-Marine Ltée

Villas Caroline Hotel, Flic en Flac, Mauritius | +230 453 8450 | +230 57 28 91 27

Le centre Exploration Sous-Marine peut se targuer d'une réputation sans faille. Créé en 1977, il est un des premiers centres à avoir vu le jour à l’île Maurice et plus précisément sur la côte ouest à Flic en Flac. Le centre est affilié à la Fédération Mauricienne de Plongée (MSDA) et à la Confédération Mondiale des Activités Subaquatiques (CMAS). Tenue avec le professionnalisme de l’expérience et de l’exigence, l’équipe de moniteurs chevronnés et passionnés vous encadrera avec la plus grande attention et surtout le sourire ! Nous parlons français, anglais et allemand.

Nous acceptons les plongeurs à partir de 14 ans, et nous encourageons les plongeurs qualifiés à nous présenter leurs certifications et/ou leurs carnets de plongée. Pour nos deux sorties quotidiennes, nous vous munissons de matériel complet ainsi que d'une assurance locale obligatoire. Nous ne louons malheureusement pas d'ordinateur de plongée, de lampe ou de caméra. Nous proposons cependant nos services pour faire des photos et vidéos lors des plongées.

NOS FACILITÉS

Notre bateau est en fibre de verre et est équipé de deux moteurs de 50 ch – il peut accueillir au maximum 14 plongeurs. L'unique caisson de re-compression de l'île est accessible à 30 minutes de Flic en Flac (Hôpital Candos à Quatre-Bornes).

NOTRE

ÉQUIPE

Nehal2.jpg
kevin.jpg

À bord du TipTop, des matelots passionnés, sympas et serviables. L'équipage d'Exploration Sous-Marine n'a qu'une hâte : vous plonger dans l'univers du grand bleu avec le plus grand sourire !

capitaine.jpg
Ashi_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 – Exploration Sous-Marine Ltée

Villas Caroline Hotel, Flic en Flac, île Maurice | +230 453 8450 | +230 57 28 91 27